Midwest Aronia Association

Courtyard by Marriott & LaVista Conference Center
March 24-25, 2017

Central Plains Dairy Expo

Denny Sanford Premier Center Complex
Sioux Falls, SD
March 28-30, 2017

WPS Farm Show

EAA Grounds
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
March 28-30, 2017

8485 215th Street W., Lakeville, MN 55044
Phone: 888-443-3639  Fax: 952-469-5269

Lakeville Team Members
Team Member Phone Number
888-443-3639
Title Email
Darcy S. x103 Financial Controller darcys@edneyco.com
Dave M. x105 Inside Technical Sales davem@edneyco.com
Doug E. x106 President dougedney@edneyco.com
Duane G. x101 Oper. & Logistics Director duaneg@edneyco.com
Gary B. x107 Sales & Marketing Director garyb@edneyco.com
Jennifer E. x128 Vice President jennifer.edney@edneyco.com
Mark D. x102 Sr. Warehouse Manager markd@edneyco.com
Megan L. x129 Marketing Comm. Specialist meganl@edneyco.com