Dakotafest

Schlaffman Farm - Mitchell, SD
August 15-17, 2017

North American Manure Expo

Arlington, WI
August 22-23, 2017

MN State Fair

State Fair Grounds, St. Paul, MN
August 24 - September 4, 2017

8485 215th Street W., Lakeville, MN 55044
Phone: 888-443-3639  Fax: 952-469-5269

Lakeville Team Members
Team Member Phone Number
888-443-3639
Title Email
Darcy S. x103 Financial Controller darcys@edneyco.com
Dave M. x105 Product Specialist davem@edneyco.com
Doug E. x106 President dougedney@edneyco.com
Duane G. x101 Oper. & Logistics Director duaneg@edneyco.com
Jennifer E. x128 Vice President jennifer.edney@edneyco.com
Mark D. x102 Sr. Warehouse Manager markd@edneyco.com
Megan L. x129 Marketing Comm. Specialist meganl@edneyco.com
Mike P. x108 Sales Manager mikep@edneyco.com